the lovely things people say

Online Reviews

Wilderness

Relaxing, no city noise, just the wildlife, sitting by the fire pit at night with a drink and nibbles, canoeing on the lake, township about 5kms away for supplies.

Anonymous

Aug 27, 2018

Nannup Valley Chalets spa studios looking absolutely gorgeous

Great spot

This place was idyllic loved the serenity loved this place i had an awesome time. very private awesome staff too

Te

Jan 23, 2018, Hotels.com

Nannup Valley Chalets serenity

Had a great stay in a nice area with great view from the balcony. Hosts are very friendly and helped us with great tips for things to do in the area.

Anonymous

Jan 8, 2018, Expedia

Nannup Valley Chalets green grass by Matt Blakers Photo

Photo Credit: Matt Blakers

I like everything. Di and Graeme were very welcoming. Such a beautiful couple. I enjoyed the stillness and quietness of the place (could practice my yoga), the lake, the bush walking, the dvds and the spa!!! Thank you so much I will be back 🙂

Patrick

Oct 11, 2018, Hotels.com

Nannup Valley Chalets flowers at the office

Lovely bush setting. Hosts were wonderful. Very comfortable accommodation. Good to be away from social media, etc, for a couple of days!

Anonymous

Oct 26, 2018, Expedia

Rick Knoppert's ducks on the lake at Nannup Valley Chalets

Photo Credit: Rick Knoppert

Serine environment, a wonderful place for a getaway

Willy

Jun 19, 2018, Wotif

Willy took a gorgeous pic and posted it to WOTIF with his review

Photo Credit: Willy

Nothing was too much trouble for Di and her partner, e.g. they moved a bbq down to the lake beach so we could have a family gathering one afternoon. It was a difficult spot they had to use their bobcat.

Alec

Apr 3, 2018, Wotif

Nannup Valley Chalets spectacular function centre

Retreat from the maddening crowd

Wonderfully peaceful location, spa room was fantastic value, bed and pillows very comfy, owner was lovely and nothing was too much of a bother.

Anonymous

Mar 26, 2018, Expedia

Nannup Valley Chalets private lake

Beautiful location and added bonus of no internet or mobile so we had to talk or watch movies ????????

Delphine

Oct 21, 2018, Expedia

Nannup Valley Chalets cute pump cover

From the Nannup Valley Chalets Guest Book

As lovely as we remembered. Thanks.

Beck Family

Dec 29, 2017, Guest Book

We had such a lovely relaxing family time and the facilities were excellent. Thank you. We will be back.

Emma

Jan 1, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets lake by Matt Blakers Photo

Photo Credit: Matt Blakers

Thank you so much for a relaxing time. I love this place.

Fung Family

Jan 3, 2018, Guest Book

Such a beautiful place. Thank you.

Jaynet & Adam

Jan 3, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets spa studios with tree in full bloom

Really, really nice place to stay. Thank you.

Htike and Family

Jan 27, 2018, Guest Book

Great hospitality, really enjoyed our trip, thanks to you guys.

Smjeev

Jan 28, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets signs on property

Another wonderful family Easter experience.

Rob, Tammy, Shayella Rose, Diesel Roberts

April 1, 2018, Guest Book

Thank you xx

Jason & Alison

April 1, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets chalets 2 and 3

Thanks for the amazing time.

Ross Hohopata

April 28, 2018, Guest Book

So peaceful. Oh for a win in lotto.

Michael Jackson

May 4, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets function centre by Matt Blakers Photo

Photo Credit: Matt Blakers

Beautiful, will bring my family down for a break.

Daniel Polesello

May 5, 2018, Guest Book

Thank you for the comfortable stay and beautiful surrounds.

Murray Dickson

May 14, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets the vibe of the spa studios

Thank you for everything. It is so beautiful.

Matthew Baker & Allanah

June 3, 2018, Guest Book

Thanks, had fun, a great spot.

Creville Family

June 4, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets relax on the private beach

We had a great time again. Thanks Di & Graeme

Sam Patel

June 4, 2018, Guest Book

Thank You!!! See you next time.

Harlen Family

July 7, 2018, Guest Book

RIck Knoppert's little pied cormorant

Photo Credit: Rick Knoppert

Fantastic. We will return.

Nick Avey & Edna Paul

July 19, 2018, Guest Book

Very Lovely. Awesome!!

Stuart & Lisa

Sept 22, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets function center overlooking lake

Thank you so much for a peaceful stay.

Delphine & John

Oct 8, 2018, Guest Book

Nannup Valley Chalets jetty by Matt Blakers Photo

Photo Credit: Matt Blakers

Photo Credits

We love it when guests allow us to use their lovely pics on our website. Many thanks to the following photographers:

Matt Blakers Photography – Matt’s website

Image Art by Rick Knoppert – 0423 160 198

 

NANNUP VALLEY CHALETS

4 x 2 bedroom chalets (each sleep 7)

3 x 1 bedroom spa studios (each sleep 2)

1 x Function Centre

All set in a picturesque valley with a private lake near Nannup in Western Australia's South West.

564 EAST NANNUP ROAD
NANNUP WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6275

PH: +61 8 9756 1562

Nannup Valley Chalets Location, Nannup Western Australia